RSS

Day 9: Baby, Work, Plump out project etc.

21 Sep

Finally got a chance to blog today! Had quite a headache when I woke up. Good thing I had a scheduled massage! 🙂 Getting used to Baby Warren’s routine already. He wakes up at around 6AM, sunbathes for an hour to an hour and a half, takes a bath, poops, and feeds. He sleeps at around 11AM all the way to 330PM. He goes through the routine of getting fed excreting, sunbathing and sleeps for 3-4 hours.

I am happy to post that I’ve lost 1lb. I’m now down to 145lbs. Had 2 soups again for lunch and a spoonful of rice. Rewarded myself with a Dunkin Donut premium chocolate donut. 🙂 Had another soup for merienda. For Dinner, I had 3 soup dishes again! Tried the sans rival dunkin donut. It was good. Haven’t had sugar for quite some time so anything sweet would taste good, I think.

I was able to do some work today. Met with my EA for Souvenirlab. She updated me on what’s happening with the new store that was opened last September 17 at SM Sta. Mesa. Store looks promising. Will post pictures as soon as I get it from her. This will be our third and last store this year. Depending on how the 3 stores will be doing, we’re looking at opening 2 more next year in SM North and SM Megamall. Not sure if I still want to deal with SM though. Looking at trying to get a space at Ayala next year.

Currently watching Biggest Loser! Super kilig with the Raffy-Hazel tandem. They have a guaranteed php750k between them already for getting the top2 spots. Hazel’s down to 150lbs! This show’s inspiring me to lose more weight. Baka maabutan ako when they weigh in on oct 8! I’m targeting to break the 140lb barrier by that time.I’m calling my weight loss my plump-out project.

Will try to blog again tomorrow … Baby’s crying again …

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 21, 2011 in Family

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
