RSS

Japanese Treats

19 Oct

My brother’s girl friend who came from Japan for a seminar or conference gave us this pasalubong. I love Japanese packaging. They really pay close attention to how their products are presented. I like that the packaging is simple yet very attractive. Take the chocolate box for example. The wrapping is very simple juxtaposed with the intricate design of the box itself. It makes eating it really sinful. It’s just too nice to eat! 🙂

She also got 2 Baby Gap Onesies for Warren. So cute! 🙂

I’ll be posting my cousin Cathy’s gift in my next post. She gave Warren really cute bibs! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2011 in Simple Eats

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
