RSS

Warren Update: No more Rashes on the Face But …

26 Oct

Forgive me for loading up on Warren Updates. I’m leaving for a business trip later tonight and Guama (my mom) and Guakong (my dad) needs their daily dose of Warren. They still could not visit or see him because of the Chinese superstitious belief regarding the dead and the newborn. I’ll be missing Warren. I’m hoping that I don’t miss a lot of his ‘firsts’ while I’m away on this business trip. My trip will take me away from him for 5 days. I leave tonight and will be back midnight on the 31st of October.

Here are some pictures of him today. No more rashes on the cheeks. However, he’s developed some rashes on his arms, chest and back. Haay … Will be changing his soap today. Decided to switch back to Lactacyd Blue for his body and to use Johnson’s and Johnson’s Top to Toe for his hair and face. Last time we used Lactacyd Blue, he developed rashes on his face but his torso was okay. Hoping this will already resolve it. If not, will be trying another brand – Physiogel. Maybe my baby needs to go to a dermatologist already? But this early?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2011 in My Simple Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
