RSS

Simple Eats: Cold Layers

08 Nov

After my stint at the Nail Spa Lounge, I wondered around NorthEast Square looking for a place to hang out while waiting for hubby to arrive. Located in the 3rd floor, I found Cold Layers. I’ve been hearing good things about this dessert place and decided to try it out. I had this below – it’s a combination of Milk Essence, Egg Pudding and Milk. Its like the dessert I had in Taiwan – Ice Katcha. I like the smoothness of the ice and how it slowly melts in your mouth. This one is just PHP135.00. Good thing hubby arrived or else I’d have finished the whole thing by myself though they claim that this has a lot lower calories than ice cream. šŸ™‚

Cold Layers

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2011 in Simple Eats

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
