RSS

Warren Update: In Pictures

18 Nov

While sorting through some of Warren’s pictures, I found these pictures that I haven’t posted yet.

Doesn’t he look like a big boy already in this picture? The polo shirt onesie fits him nicely.
IMG_1518

On his changing pad. The changing pad and dresser was constructed by my mother-in-law. Turned out really nice!
IMG_1522

Uh oh! Looked like he did something …
IMG_1525

Hmmm … What am I having for breakfast?
IMG_1531

Thumb or hand sucking? I feel hungry …
IMG_1535

Demanding for food! I don’t like taking pictures when he’s crying but this is one of those where you can the difference in his face when he is calm versus when he is flustered. 🙂
IMG_1532

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 18, 2011 in Family, My Simple Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
