RSS

My 10 Things to be Grateful Today

29 Nov

I am grateful today for the following:
1. Getting a print job for delivery this Friday
2. The ATM: Got to purchase what I need today
3. My staff closing a corporate sale
4. Seeing Warren smile and conversing with him this morning
5. Being able to control myself and not blow my top off
6. Being able to find gifts for 10 people on my list
7. Hubby giving me a good product idea
8. Laughing out loud listening to Boys Night Out
9. Getting to try moon leaf milk tea
10. This WordPress application: makes me productive in the car and not get pissed off with traffic

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 29, 2011 in My Simple Life

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
