RSS

My Christmas Wish List

02 Dec

I don’t usually make a Christmas wish list but got inspired by the quote I just recently posted. I have to imagine to believe to dream to become. So, here are the things I imagine of having for Christmas or for 2012!

1. Jordi Labanda’s Agenda 2012: I know! I have an iPad but I really just love how this planner is laid out. 1 page for a week and a blank page beside it. Love Jordi Labanda’s illustrations!

Source: flickr.com via Jo-An on Pinterest


2. Cole Haan’s Maria Sharapova Ballet Flats: A perfect mix of comfort and style. Utilizing Nike’s sole technology, I got to try this tonight at the newly renovated Cole Haan store at Rockwell. So tempted to buy it!

Source: colehaan.com via Jo-An on Pinterest


3. iPhone 4S: Tried reserving this in their HK site but to no avail.


4. MacBook Pro: Do I really need this? Hmmm … Hey, its a WISH list not a NEED list. 🙂

Source: apple.com via Jo-An on Pinterest


 

Leave a Reply

 
