RSS

Warren Update: Yaya’s Day Off and Fashion

12 Dec

Yaya’s day off was today. Good thing Warren was smiling the WHOLE time. He was liking the fact that mommy was with him the WHOLE day.

This is a onesie given by Tuako (my sis-in-law), does it look too girlish on him?
IMG_2204

IMG_2198

IMG_2197

I put this on him after he pooped – I’m not pooping, I’m just thinking really hard! 🙂 Cute onesies that I bought in Rockwell bazaar from Tiny Totes.
IMG_2208

Warren has acquired the habit of thumb sucking already! Oh no!
IMG_2213

Can’t wait to see his reaction when we go to Liwanag Park this Wednesday! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2011 in Family, My Simple Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
