RSS

Simple Life: PruLife Awards Night

29 Jan

Yesterday was a rather busy day for me. We participated as one of the concessionaires in the St. Jude Jubilee Rush fair and yesterday was Prulife’s Awards night.

Woke up early and headed straight to the St. Jude fair. It was pandemonium. There was a huge line when I arrived. People were clamoring to have their pictures taken. Another hit were the personalized keychains. We also launched our personalized jewelry line –

This one is only PHP350.00.
Blue Black Square Enamel

These ones with rhinestones and a more intricate design is for PHP550.00.
Alloy Round with Rhinestones

Alloy Heart with Rhinestones

We will be launching a few more to the line in the next weeks to come. ๐Ÿ™‚

After helping out till 4PM or so, I rushed to have my hair and make-up done by Rodell from James Cooper. Its been awhile since we attended a formal event. I had a side-swept hair that was lightly curled at the end. What do you think of it?
.

IMG_3712

We rushed to Makati Shrangri-la where Rizal A and B were reserved for the event. We were right in time as soup was just served. Tonight, the Star club members, MDRT and others are being awarded for last year’s achievements. I barely made it to the Star Club but I did. Excited to go to Jerusalem this year.
At the Prulife Awards

It was a night of relaxation in the company of friends, good food and good music.

Posing in front of this year’s international convention target – Mediterranean Cruise that will be going around France, Italy and Spain. If I make it, I’ll definitely extend and add Turkey to the list. This would allow me to visit a few ancient wonders of the world sites.
Let’s go Amber Branch
IMG_3716

Posing in front of the 2013 President’s Club destination – Rio de Janeiro Brazil.
IMG_3717

Here are foods served by Makati Shrangri-la –
Tomato Soup with Milk Foam
IMG_3715

Pork Tenderloin
IMG_3714

Dessert: Panaccotta
IMG_3718

With my cute hand-carved award –
IMG_3724

IMG_3723

We were serenaded by The Company with their timeless classics.
The Company

It was definitely a night to remember! See you in next year’s awards night. ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S.
If you are interested to be part of my team, I would be more than happy to discuss the business opportunity. Contact me directly via email or via my mobile number.

 
 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
