RSS

Simple Travels: Hongkong

20 Mar

I’m traveling again tomorrow! This time it will be a 1 night trip to Hongkong. Flying in tomorrow, Wednesday and flying out on Thursday. Can’t wait to try Hongkong food again. Crossing my fingers and putting it on my reminders that I won’t be eating rice and pork and my latest meal will be at 6PM. Goodluck to me! 🙂

We’ve gone to quite a few restaurants that I haven’t had a chance to post or blog about yet. Hoping to have time during this trip to blog. Hopefully, Park Lane has FREE wi-fi connection.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2012 in Simple Travels

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Simple Travels: Hongkong

  1. Shar

    March 20, 2012 at 11:00 PM

    left my pabilin with Grace! 🙂 Park Lane now has free wifi connection na if I’m not mistaken. It used to be at the lobby lang before. Enjoy!!

     
  2. Xasan

    February 4, 2013 at 8:22 PM

    Thank you very much and let me get the information you’re so good, and beettr topics.I think I need to spend a little time to find more resources to information.Thanks to such great information I have is to find this information for my mission.

     

Leave a Reply

 
