RSS

Art Obsession

04 Apr

I have a confession to make. I’m obsessed with art. I’ve been collecting for maybe 8 years already. Problem is where to store and display the pieces. Been thinking of creating my own art storage area. Where? That’s a whole other problem. My pieces are currently split between my parent’s place and where I’m currently staying. Since the ones in my parent’s place are framed, it makes me less worried. I have unframed pieces, and those are what worries me.

Been searching through the internet and saw this art gallery renovation of its basement. I’m currently digging it.

Storage area

Office space at the basement

 

Loving the clean lines and the use of metal sheets and white lines in the design.

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
