RSS

On Higher Ground: Gary V Concert

28 Apr

The concert H and I watched last night was AMAZING! I wasn’t expecting anything less from Mr. Pure Energy, Gary Valenciano. H managed to get tickets online through Ticket World. We got really good seats being in the middle rows, 2 seats from the front! If you can, catch his last 2 shows of this series on May 9 and 10. Seats are selling off fast so get them NOW!

Unfortunately, my iPhone was drained of battery and my camera had limited SD card. Arghhh … Managed to record a few videos to make you inggit and go see his show but wasn’t able to get as much as I want to.

Here are the only shots I got from my iPhone –

20120428-075518.jpg

20120428-075526.jpg

20120428-075536.jpg

Can’t wait to post the other photos and videos. All I can say is, the show is amazing. Better get your tickets now!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 28, 2012 in Family, My Simple Life

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “On Higher Ground: Gary V Concert

  1. Alex

    January 1, 2014 at 1:29 AM

    THANK YOU for sharing these lolevy photos of such precious moments!! We are so sad to be so far away and cannot share in the every day events!CONGRAUTLATIONS to Joni and Shane!!! Your daughters are absolutely adorable and so loved!!Love to you all, Aunt Ruth

     

Leave a Reply

 
