RSS

Warren and Mommy’s 1st Trick or Treat: Boo!

28 Oct

Warren and I had our first trick or treat at my bro’s law firm this week. The call time was at 3PM, so, before that, I met with my friend whom I’ve not seen for quite some time already at the nearby restaurant – Gustare. L brought her 8 month old daughter. More playtime with Warren and Mara next time?
1stHalloween-4
1stHalloween-5

We had Warren dressed in a Bumbleebee costume complete with wings and head gear. Isn’t the outfit cute on him?
1stHalloween-6

All the trick or treat participants congregated on the 10th floor. I was told there was about 47 participants in this year’s trick or treat. Everyone was bedecked in their best Halloween costume. The youngest was a few months old baby who was cutely dressed as a caterpillar! 🙂

1stHalloween-10
Mommy and Warren

1stHalloween-12
Cute costumes

1stHalloween-9
Ninjago won the best in costume!

1stHalloween-11
Warren was also curious with Ninjago

1stHalloween-14
A closer look at Warren’s costumes

1stHalloween-15
Warren’s counterpart – a cute ladybug

I knew we would be getting LOTS of chocolates as there were 70 or more lawyers in their building but I wasn’t expecting that they’d go all out with their decors. We started on the 10th floor and worked our way down to 5th floor. It was bizarre though that Warren was more scared riding the elevator than with the scary costumes and the decors. I thought each floor was outdoing each other in terms of the costumes they donned and the decors they had. I was really just shocked at how good the decor and the costumes were! It was simply amazing! I’ll let you judge with some of the pictures I took.
1stHalloween-13

1stHalloween-7

1stHalloween-16

1stHalloween-18

1stHalloween-19

1stHalloween-20
This took it home for me! This for me was the best costume!

1stHalloween-21

1stHalloween-22

1stHalloween-23

How was your Trick or Treat? We’re still joining a few more next week! Will post pictures soon! 🙂

 
 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Warren and Mommy’s 1st Trick or Treat: Boo!

  1. artisticmilestone

    November 5, 2012 at 9:46 PM

    Warren is too cute, his costume fits him well. I love your halloween pics, most of them really creepy and creative 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
