RSS

Hello! I’m ALIVE!

22 Jan

Just thought I’d post and say that I’m still alive. My offline life has been rather CRAZY! Started the year with a project I unexpectedly won and been rushing through making sure everything is taken care off. I had barely 2.5 weeks to prepare and implement it. The delegates of the program are arriving next week! Looks like things are coming out quite nicely. Will post pictures of the project once it concludes. Been learning a lot and meeting a lot of fun and nice people because of it.

My travel calendar this year is filling up quite nicely as well. Will be traveling to Bangkok in February for FREE, Japan in March for FREE and taking the Mediterranean cruise in April for FREE. All courtesy of last year’s efforts with Prulife.

Have you done your 2013 Goals already? I’ve done mine (managed to accomplish that before all this hoolah arrived). Check out my list.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 22, 2013 in My Simple Life

 

One response to “Hello! I’m ALIVE!

  1. Elena

    February 5, 2013 at 12:49 AM

    i would love to get a membership at clkicinmoms – i have been thinking of joining for a long while. We are getting ready to move abroad to volunteer in anti-trafficking project (late July) and i would like to learn to take good picture that tell stories. I hope ClickinMoms forums will be big impact to my journey.What an awesome giveaway!! Thanks~Sofia,x

     

Leave a Reply

 
